Eminem Shares 'Revival' Tracklist with Ed Sheeran, Beyoncé, Alicia Keys


Since "Revival" is out already next week, there's evidently no time to release a new single. While posting it on their account, they circled the song where they have contributed, called "Bad Husband" and thanked Shady for including them on the album.

Other guests on the album are Em's frequent collaborator Skylar Grey, who appears on "Tragic Endings", R&B singer Kehlani, who is featured on "Nowhere Fast", and NY rapper Phresher, who joins Em on "Chloraseptic". Phresher's remix version featured Remy Ma and 50 Cent. "Revival" is Eminem's first album after four years.

Eminem is back to revive his career. Skylar Grey and Eminem also serve as producers on the album.

Meanwhile, one artist seems to be upset after Eminem posted the tracklist of his new album. The album will feature appearances from Beyoncé, Alicia Keys, Kehlani, Pink and Ed Sheeran.

However some fans are convinced that Eminem is actually planning to release a surprise double album. The two artists previously worked together on "Revenge" from P!nk's Beautiful Trauma.

Eminem has yet to explain the reason for leaving 2 Chainz off Revival. On 'Walk on Water', Eminem is contemplating his decline as world's greatest rapper and coming to terms with being sidelined; possibly forgotten. Luckily, fans were already blessed with the collaboration from Em and Bey, "Walk on Water", in late November 2017.